Walkman Alkhebu – AfrocentriQ [EP]

Walkman Alkhebu AfrocentriQ [EP]

The new AfrocentriQ EP by Walkman Alkhebu is his bold attempt at making music in the dance music genre. He does so expertly, fusing his own styles with the influence of vibes at places he’s traveled rendering performance (DJaying) as well as ones he’s been at for recreational purposes, this is a projection of the experience & his idea of what he believes his audience appreciate.

Check out the compilation below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Walkman Alkhebu – Don’t Force It (Oldskool Mix)
  2. Walkman Alkhebu – Cooling With Junior T (Original Mix)
  3. Walkman Alkhebu – AfrocentriQ (Main Mix)
  4. Cravity – Deja Vu (Walkman Alkhebu & Tize Remix)
  5. Walkman Alkhebu – Chicken Soup (Original Mix)
  6. The Soul Journey – Sechaba (Walkman Alkhebu Afro Funk Mix)
  7. Walkman Alkhebu – MminaTau (Original Mix)
READ MORE:  Kabza De Small – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano EP

Artist Name: Walkman Alkhebu
Featuring: Dlala Lazz
Album: AfrocentriQ EP
Genre: Afro House
Release Date: September, 2019
Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

ALBUM: WAlkman Alkhebu – AfrocentriQ EP .zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply