Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol.8 (Strictly Locked Tunes)

Lazba Deep - Amapianotic Vol 8 Strictly Locked Tunes

Lazba Deep has released the latest installment of his Amapianotic series Vol 8.

Check it out below.

1.Lazba Deep – Hope(Original Mix)
2.Vertical Deep – Jazzi jazzi (Main mix)
3.Mash FlameDj & Vertical Deep – Sjijo (Kasi Bass Mix)
4.Vertical Deep – Ice Dance(Main mix)
5.Vertical Deep – Eyadini (Vocal Mix)
6.Team Exclusive Boys – SayNoToXenophobia (Exclusive Mix)
7.Team Exclusive Boys x Rushky D’musiq & Drumonade – Kokota(Vocal Mix)
8. Ambient Souls & Marvin X – Hard Rock (Main Mix)
9. Ambient Souls & Marvin X – Connections (Main Mix)
10. Lazba Deep – Tiki(Original Mix)

READ MORE:  Mas Musiq – Zaka (ft. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

DOWNLOAD FULL ZIP : Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 8

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply