EP: Gobi Beast – No Woman, No Cry

Gobi Beast No Woman No Cry Mp3 Download

South African music producer, Gobi Beast has released his latest project a seven track EP which he titles “No Woman, No Cry EP.”

When judging from his production prowess, Gobi Beast is a respected genius on the streets of South Africa and he has been lauded severally for his amazing work.

Artist Name: Gobi Beast
Featuring: Mleno, Aubrey Qwana, K.J.M. Cornetist, S.M.A.E.L.A, Dee Xclsv, Makwa, TLT & Focalistic.
Album: No Woman, No Cry
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, SA Hip Hop
Release Date: August, 2019
Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

  1. Gobi Beast – No Woman, No Cry (Song)
  2. Gobi Beast – Outta Nowhere
  3. Gobi Beast – Le Re Tlhabetse (feat. Mleno)
  4. Gobi Beast – Qedile (feat. Aubrey Qwana & K.J.M. Cornetist)
  5. Gobi Beast – S.M.A.E.L.A
  6. Gobi Beast – Superman (feat. Dee Xclsv)
  7. Gobi Beast – Ngek’a Lunge (feat. Makwa, TLT & Focalistic
READ MORE:  AfroNerd – The Solar House EP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply